Contact a Rep

Download US Sales Territory Map

PGI, Inc.

550 Commercial Avenue, Green Lake, WI 54941
Phone: 1-920-294-4300 Fax: 1-920-294-4307 Toll Free: 1-800-558-8290
Email: mail@pgi-inc.com

Please send all purchase orders to: orders@pgi-inc.com

PGI Safety LTD. - EMEA, Asia Pacific

Unit 5, Albert Edwards House, The Pavilions, Preston, PR2 2YB, United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0)1772 379949 Fax: 1-920-294-4307 1-800-558-8290
Email: info@pgi-safety.com

Please send all purchase orders to: orders@pgi-safety.com

President / CEO Jim Sonntag jim@pgi-inc.com Ext. 131
VP – Business Development & International Sales Dave Desjardins dave@pgi-inc.com 1-705-760-1486
Sales & Marketing Manager Gretchen Grandl‑Brown gretchen@pgi-inc.com Ext. 126
Managing Director - EMEA, Asia Pacific Andy Slater andy@pgi-safety.com +44 7490 253085
Director of Sales - Eastern United States Howard J. Fleming howard@pgi-inc.com 1-864-594-1460
Sales Representative Neal Sonntag neal@pgi-inc.com Ext. 164
Sales Representative Ryan Sonntag ryan@pgi-inc.com Ext. 165
Sales Representative Adam Sonntag adam@pgi-inc.com Ext. 134
Sales Representative Chris Sonntag chris@pgi-inc.com 1-714-317-3979
Customer Service Heidi Schramer heidi@pgi-inc.com Ext. 127
Accounts Receivable & Returns Ivy Fritsche ivy@pgi-inc.com Ext. 166

Particulate Protection

BarriAire Particulate Barrier Technology products offer more protection, comfort and value. BarriAire particulate products combine two outer layers of proven flame resistant fabric with an inner layer of ultra-lightweight DuPont Nomex® Nano Flex fabric which blocks penetration of over 90% of harmful submicron size particulates.